GunSport-Club Filderstadt e.V.

The only bullets that count, are those that hit.



Unser Vorstand













Andreas Klasen
"Gunny"

Präsident /
Firearms Instructor

Praesident@gunsport-club.com
Firearms-Instructor@gunsport-club.com

0162-1944134

CEO GunSport-Club

GSC Instructorlevel "C"

5 x DM
3 x VizeDM
1 x Pokalsieger





Simone Holzinger

Vizepräsident

Vizepraesident@gunsport-club.com

Schießleiter "F"





Tobias Gorlt

Finanzmanager

Finanzmanager@gunsport-club.com

Schießleiter "F"





Maik Schröder

Protokollführer

Protokollfuehrer@gunsport-club.com





Chris Thränhardt

Beisitzer

Beisitzer@gunsport-club.com

Jugendwart